Woohoo! You’re here!

HOUSESo if you came to my blog via my FB post telling you to check it out or if you just happened to stumble upon it, WeLcOmE!  I blogged years ago, but kinda fell off the wagon when my life got a little cray cray (yep, I said cray cray.  Deal with it).  However, I’m back and super stoked to share all of my thoughts and ideas with the three people who will probably read this thing!  Thanks in advance, Mom, Dad & Daniela!  Anyway, this is just a landing pad for all the crazy that goes on in my brain.  As most people know, I usually have about a gazillion things going on at once.  I’m actually hoping that by recording them, I get a little organized…we’ll see!  As a REALTOR, I walk into houses all the time and immediately start thinking of ways to update or move things around to modernize and maximize space.  I’m very excited to share my own home makeover with y’all because I updated the friggin’ shiznit out of this place.  The only thing that still smells like a retirement home is the front door.  And with that, I’ll close up for tonight and go snuggle with my munchkins.  Thanks for swingin’ by.  I hope you come back tomorrow.

6 comments

  1. Aunt Deb · September 17, 2015

    You are so sweet and a great Mom.So happy things are going good for you.Love ya Aunt Deb

    Like

    • JW · September 17, 2015

      Thanks Aunt Deb. Love you too!

      Like

  2. Lori Anderson · September 17, 2015

    Well, I am interested. I have always wanted to blog but never have started. So you have my attention. Maybe I will learn something. Hugs!

    Like

    • JW · September 17, 2015

      Thanks! It’s pretty fun. See you in the morning! 🙂

      Like

  3. Aunt Joan · September 17, 2015

    I remember how you used to blog and how much I enjoyed keeping up with you that way. Looking forward to knowing what you and AAB are up to. Love you, Aunt Joan

    Like

  4. Allena · September 17, 2015

    So excited you are blogging again. I can’t wait to see the house renovation pictures! I saw what you put on Instagram but definitely need to see more – I’ve always thought you had a great decorator eye. Want to come help me finish out our house? There are like 3 things on the walls, ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

