You should try this…pretty entertaining!

pictureSomeone posted this on Facebook, so I thought I’d go ahead and ask my nuggets these questions.  The results?  Hilarious.  And pretty darn accurate.  However, I think I’m pretty good at dancing.  And I don’t cry myself to sleep.  Well, not every night.  😉  

Without ANY prompting, ask your kids these questions! See what they really think. Then copy and paste and share the results for your family.

Answered by Aubrey, age 11
1. What is something I always say to you? I love you munchkin
2. What makes me happy? When we’re around
3. What makes me sad? When we leave
4. How do I make you laugh? By being dorky
5. What was I like as a kid? Me!
6. How old am I? 32 years old
7. How tall I am? 5’9″
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Hang out with us
9. What do I do when y’all aren’t around? Run on the treadmill
10. What am I really good at? Everything
11. What am I not really good at? Nothing
12. What do I do as a job? Realtor
13. What is my favorite food? Chicago pizza
14. What do you enjoy doing with me? Going roller skating

Answered by Adelyn, age 9

1. What is something I always say to you? I love you.
2. What makes me happy? Hanging out with us
3. What makes me sad? When we act like shitheads
4. How do I make you laugh? By being ridiculous
5. What was I like as a kid? Weird
6. How old am I? 35 years old
7. How tall I am? I have no clue
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Hang out with us
9. What do I do when y’all aren’t around? Cry yourself to sleep
10. What am I really good at? Cooking
11. What am I not really good at? Dancing
12. What do I do as a job? Realtor
13. What is my favorite food? Pizza
14. What do you enjoy doing with me? Playing

Answered by Blake, age 6

1. What is something I always say to you? Stop!
2. What makes me happy? When we’re around you
3. What makes me sad? When we’re not around you
4. How do I make you laugh? By saying funny stuff
5. What was I like as a kid? I have no idea
6. How old am I? 35 years old
7. How tall I am? I have no clue
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Go to the waterpark
9. What do I do when y’all aren’t around? Sit on your bed and cry
10. What am I really good at? Swimming
11. What am I not really good at? Jumping
12. What do I do as a job? Sell houses
13. What is my favorite food? Steak
14. What do you enjoy doing with me? Going to the waterpark

One comment

  1. allenagurley · March 4, 2016

    So fun! I will try it with Trent, but I don’t think Drew would be a good participant!

    Like

Leave a Reply

